District Contacts

Contact Information

District Commissioner

Audrey Morrow

dc@lisburndistrictscouts.org.uk

 

District Squirrel Rep

To be appointed

squirrelrep@lisburndistrictscouts.org.uk

 

ADC Beavers (kids aged 6-8)

Margaret Irwin

beaveradc@lisburndistrictscouts.org.uk

 

ADC Cubs (kids aged 8-10¾ )

Davy Anderson

cubadc@lisburndistrictscuts.org.uk

 

ADC Scouts (kids 10¾-14)

Colin Hewitt

scoutadc@lisburndistrictscouts.org.uk

 

District Explorer Scout Commissioner

(Young People aged 10¾-14)

Steven Todd

explorerscommissioner@lisburndistrictscouts.org.uk

 

Explorer Scout Leader (Young Leader)

(Young People aged 13¾ – 18

Paul Duggan

youngleadersunit@lisburndistrictscouts.org.uk

 

Bothy Booking Officer

Audrey Morrow

bookingofficer@lisburndistrictscouts.org.uk

 

1st Annahilt Scout Group

Lawrence Hooke

1stannahilt@lisburndistrictscouts.org.uk

 

1st Ballymacash Scout Group

Margaret Irwin

1stballymacash@lisburndistrictscouts.org

 

1st Derriaghy Scout Group

Mervyn Fleming

1stderriaghy@lisburndistrictscouts.org.uk

 

1st Hilden Scout Group

Paul Clydesdale

1sthilden@lisburndistrictscouts.org.uk

 

1st Hillhall Scout Group

Chris Ferguson

1sthillhall@lisburndistrictscouts.org.uk

 

1st Hillsborough Scout Group

Adrian Walker

1sthillsborough@lisburndistrictscouts.org.uk

 

1st Lambeg Scout Group

Colin Hewitt

1stlambeg@lisburndistrictscouts.org.uk

 

Lisburn Cathedral Scout Group

Paul Duggan

lisburncathedral@lisburnscouts.org.uk

 

2nd Lisburn Scout Group

Trina Somerville

2ndlisburn@lisburndistrictscouts.org.uk

 

4th Lisburn Scout Group

Noel Irwin

4thlisburn@lisburndistrictscouts.org.uk

 

6th Lisburn Scout Group

Mark Hamill

6thlisburn@lisburndistrictscouts.org.uk

 

1st Maghaberry Scout Group

Maynard Porter

1stmaghaberry@lisburndistrictscouts.org.uk

 

1st Seymour Hill Scout Group

John Gavin

1stseymourhill@lisburndistrictscouts.org.uk

 

*2nd Hillsborough (Beechlawn School) is a closed Scout Group.